Making Connections

I really believe in the process of referrals, so part of the service I provide is to be sure to refer my clients and associates to other qualified business-people in the community.

Below is a list of areas in which I know very credible, ethical and outstanding professionals.  If you’re looking for a professional in a specific area I’ve listed, please feel free to contact me.  I will be glad to put you in touch with the people I know who provide these services.

 Tax Accountant
 Chiropractor
 Full Service Technology Advisor
 Health Insurance Advisor
 Financial Advisor
 Attorney
 Magazine Advertising
 General Banking
 Investing Strategies
 Realtor
 Travel Agent
 Auction Owner
 Corporate Relocation Manager
 Residential Remodeling
 Life Insurance Advisor
 Loan Officer
 Search Engine Optimization
 Custom Painted Drinkware

Leave a Reply

