Fall is Here!

Autumn is my favorite season of the year, even though it’s closely followed by my least favorite.  We’re spoiled in Michigan during this time of year because we have an almost infinite number of fun things we can do to keep ourselves busy plus we have the beautiful fall colors to boot.  So, since I love fall so much I’ve concocted a list of my ten favorite things about this time of year.

10. Halloween

9.  Hiking

8.  Chili

7.  Football

6. Fall Color

5. The cooler weather (sweatshirt weather)

4. Pumpkin Carving

3.  Apple Cider

2. Pumpkin donuts

1. Going for adventures.  My wife and I enjoy driving aimlessly and looking for random orchards and pumpkin patches.

 

Is there anything I’m missing?  Let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see added to the list!

 

 

 

One thought on “Fall is Here!

Leave a Reply

